OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indonesian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

today is my little sister birthday and we bring her to this restaurant and try the indonesia bali food. the environment here was amazing and feel really like at bali. the service here very good too.

 
i order this grill salmon steak. very big portion . 2 pieces of salmon. with the BBQ sauce and bali style salad.

 
my sister order this gril chicken chop . not bad, when see it also feel so hungry . nice !!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 07, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Beef noodle Smile Dec 30, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Vietnamese | Restaurant | Noodles | Private Party

 
i call this as vietnam beef kuey tiao soup. i don't really like to eat beef actually, but when i pass by this vietnam restaurant just feel like want to go in have a try. heard people said the beed noodle here very famous and delicious. so i decided to walk in and try. the result is, i quite like it. the beef is soft and nice. abit spicy but the soup was taste nice. the price is reasonable. and service very good.
 
Date of Visit: May 24, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dinner with sweetie Smile Dec 30, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Group/Family dining

 
a place to eat pork again. really love pork so much . and my friend recommend me to this restaurant have a try . so i decided to bring my sweetie and try this. i order this pork sausage (forget the dish name) , they put some cheese on the top. it was look nice. the waiter got recommend me to take their singature dish name sticky bone. because they serve the signature BBQ sauce. but i saw the photo it was look so big portion so i plan to try it again later.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

breakfast on my rest day Smile Dec 30, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Sweets/Snack

 
i like the dessert and cakes here. because they can make the cakes so beautiful and nice. when everytime i step into this shop, the cakes and the breads here sure attracting me. the taste was nice , even though the portion was small, but enough for me . we order few different of cakes and breads and taste, i was awesome . as i know this is new branch from Levain cafe which located at jalan imbi. but the restaurant name is not same. and they are selling same things.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 30, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

鲍心翅肚 Smile Dec 27, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Fine Dining

 
今年的新年就约了一班老友大开口福,吃人生的第一个鲍鱼。在kl,要吃好吃的鲍鱼就会想到来阿一鲍鱼,虽然对我来说没什么特别,但也蛮好吃。

 
这蟹肉鱼翅就太棒了。蟹肉个个都很大块。所以也打算明年的过年会再到回来。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0