OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 61 to 65 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Seafood | BBQ

 
this 2 food is my favorite dish in this restuarant, this steam fish taste is nice and not really spicy. and the portion is big enough for 3-4 people to dine in. and the tomyam is nice also. this is the only one thai restaurant that i love most.
this restaurant located in taman seraya, so usually i will bring my family or friends to here and try the most nice thai food in kl. the price is reasonable. come and try it smile
 
Date of Visit: Oct 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

taiwan 佛噢的 Smile Feb 26, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
我的侄儿点了这台湾香肠,RM7.50一碟。有点难吃,应该是浸水太久了,所以肉很软。

 
我点了这个套餐,凤梨蒸鱼。套餐包括鱼肉,饭,炖汤,菜,salad 和豆腐。 价钱RM20.50。鱼的味道非常好吃。而且汤也很好味。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 24, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

taiwanese food Smile Feb 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Noodles


逢莱台湾餐的确很好吃。我对这里的食物非常满意。服务非常好。而且选择也很多。一打开餐牌大概有二十多样菜式。多数是套餐。

 
点了一壶菊花中国茶。一壶两个杯RM12.50,加杯另加RM3。

 
只是他们的招牌菜之一,番薯蛋。味道不错,而且很多粒。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 24, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | BBQ

 
went to this korean restaurant again for celebrate valentine's day with my lovely sweetie. ordered one kimchi soup and one pork belly. the price of some food has been increased. the kimchi soup also from RM15 increase to RM17 with rice. i love their snack so much. and the pork belly was very nice too. after finish all food they will free one dessert to us. is ice kacang and orange.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 14, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lou sang Smile Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum

 
today lou sang with friend at I- Dragon when dinner time. we 6 people ordered one half 'mai' of yu sang . and also few dishes. the lou sang here quite nice.especially the salmon very nice and fresh. i like the biscuits, very crispy , and the sauce of the yu sang very tasty too. i like their service, very polite and good efficient. all the foods serve very fast after we take order.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0