OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 56 to 60 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
best nyonya food  Smile Dec 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Seafood | Coffee

 

 

 
this is new open nyonya restaurant in leisuremall. went to here and try wiht my sister. we had order few dish with traditional nyonya style. they serve me with few different chili sauce and some other sauces. it come with set with rice. it was very nice !! there business were very good too maybe all people also feel their food was very nice. price reasonable. and many choices in the menu. will visit again . smile
 
Date of Visit: Dec 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

outing with 2 bestfriend Smile Dec 15, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

 
outing with 2 bestfriends whcih long time no see. we went to this restaurant located at citta mall as we had been visited at sunway branch before. we had order 3 different set for our ownself. and the one which name Shrimper's Net Catch dish was very awesome and surprise for me . it was steamed with beer,and the taste was very nice. it can choose either Bubba's garlic spice sauce or Secret recipe cajun spice sauce.and the spaghetti was nice too smile love it so much
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nasi lemak Smile Dec 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Halal

 
this is one of their signature dish in songket restaurant. the nasi lemak with pandan taste. and serve with a fried chicken drumsticl , kangkung, egg and also sambal sotong. this is the set lunch they serve in weekday. including one drinks. really worth to dine in. the taste is nice, and feel with indonesia culture. the service is good and easily to get a parking which they have reserve for only songket customer.
 
Date of Visit: Nov 22, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mango dessert Smile Dec 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Desserts

 
for me mango as a dessert is the best food . especially Hui Lau Shan , as i know this dessert shop very famous in hong kong. so they had bring this to malaysia not long. the mango are fresh and sweet, i like the 杨枝金露 very much. almost every weekend i will go enjoy my dessert at leisure mall here. the price is reasonable and they got many choices of tong shui in hui lau shan . i will rate them 10/10.
 
Date of Visit: Oct 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

BBQ bacon & chicken Smile Dec 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | BBQ

 
this is a japanese & korean restaurant. its popular barbecue meat and also korean kimchi. the meat has mix with some own recipe ingredients so the taste is special. since i had the 1st try in this restaurant, i started like to eat the enoki mushroom, especially put some butter with it. usually weekday they will do set for 2 people dine in and also for 4 people except weekend.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0