OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
阿叶靓汤 Smile Dec 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
阿叶靓汤的买点就是他们有很多种不同的补品炖汤,最喜欢的就是他们有套餐包括一个白饭,以碟焖鸡肉和菜,一碗炖汤和一杯水。价钱非常公道。我本身就最喜欢喝汤了。所以通常要和汤时都会想到来这用餐。
 
Date of Visit: Aug 29, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

辣辣寿司 Smile Dec 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining

 
sushi king 在马来西亚算是最出名的一家日本寿司餐厅。基本上几乎每个商场里都有分行。他们最出名的都是三文鱼,还有许多不同的套餐。那个烤烧三文鱼就是我的最爱。下午两点到五点都有做promotion 20% 折扣。值得值得!!
 
Date of Visit: Oct 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yummy yummy Smile Dec 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung | Desserts

 
i like this very much. especially the taroballs. got few different favor of the taroballs. all are handmade. this concept of dessert stall were bringing from taiwan. now open in everywhere in malaysia. when i would like to enjoy this after my meal, sure saw many peaple were queueing for it . the price is reasonable. one bowl enough for 2 people to share.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 21, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Milk Tea with Pearl Smile Dec 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung | Halal | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea

 
this concept of chain stall are very good. some more i believe malaysian love to drink milk tea very much.and chatime has open every where is whole malaysia. so we can buy and drink everywhere anywhere. price is reasonable .many favorite and sugar can choose the level .usually i will take 50 % of level sugar . and i love the no.1 in the menu which mean roasted milk tea with pearls.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

杂果西米露 Smile Dec 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Desserts

this mix fruit 西米露 almost selling in all dessert restaurant. so i visit one of thise dessert shop at pandan indah name china town. i tried this and the taste is not bad, the mango juice was sweet . and the fruits were fresh and sweet too. there got many dessert choices and i also like to drink the 芝麻糊 and also 莲蓉饼。as i know there also got set lunch which below RM10 only.
 
Date of Visit: May 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0