OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
清甜凉茶 Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

喉咙痛或热气时都会想到喝凉茶。所以都会去pasar malam 买杯凉茶喝。有冷的,由热的。如天气热通常都会喝冷的,清凉又可解渴。以前才卖RM0.90 一杯,现在却卖到RM1.10一杯,价钱其不多。最重要是好喝。但有点甜。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

盐局鸡 Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

这盐局鸡的味道跟怡保的每什么分别。都一样好味。最重要的是很新鲜。老板都会局很多出来卖。因为生意都很好,不然客人太多不能即点即弄。我通常会买鸡腿吃,因为很滑,而且很浓药材味。真的很好吃。价钱跟怡保的不会相差很大。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

honey dew sai mai lo Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

this sai mai lou got many flavour. like watermelon, honeydew, mango, kiwi, strawberry and many. it put some juice on the ice and fruits. i like to eat the water melon and honeydew flavour. very sweet and some more the fruits very fresh too. they got one is most expensive one call rainbow sai mai lou. which mean got few fruits mix together. and the juice was yam juice. very nice to eat.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

干捞板面 Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Noodles

吃过许多不同的板面,而pasar malam的也没什么分别,全部都大同小异。但说到干捞得话最重要的都是汁。这pasar malam 的干捞也不错,而且放很多江鱼仔。我最喜欢的就是他的辣椒。十分辣十分好吃。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

kimchi soup Smile Feb 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | BBQ

tried this Da Chang Jin korean restaurant last time. my friend brought me here to tried the kimchi soup with rice. the taste of soup not bad. got alot of pork slices. very big portion . i can share with my friend. we also ordered gril pork ribs. the staff will cook it infornt of us. and they free us dessert after we finish out main course. their service was good but too bad no wifi available.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0