OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
mee goreng OK Jan 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

 
today went to steven corner for watch my favorite football which manchester united vs tottenham. when i reach i saw here full of peoples. many students would like to come here watch football because here providing astro sport channel and also have a big projector. i order this mee goreng plus one egg . for me it was tasty and also not that spuicy as per request less spicy by me.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yong tau foo OK Jan 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Yong Tau Fu

today my dad ask me to take breakfast while i fixing my car near by ampang. so i saw this homeland yong tau foo just near by the workshop. we decide to try this yong tau foo, cause saw many customer at the moment, think sure very nice. we order many fried shui gao and others yong tau foo. is were very crispy. and also ordered some other yong tau foo with soup. overall , this yong tau foo was just normal to me. but their service was good.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lok lok OK Jan 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Steamboat/Hotpot | Seafood

this lok lok abit similar with satay celup. why i said so ? because it also have a small pot in every table, and you can choose whatever frozen food with satay type that you want. then just put in the small pot and make it hot and cooked . but of course they wont change the soup until they close the stall. even though you will feel dirty , but actually it was quite nice and as long as you can sit down while eating instead of standing like normal lok lok.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

curry cheong fun OK Jan 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Porridge | Yong Tau Fu

this chee cheong fun aunty was one of my friend's relative. because so fate my friend bring me to this wai sek kai take supper, and he told me the aunty was his relative. so the aunty give me very big portion of chee cheong fun and price very reasonable. the curry sauce was very tasty. not really spicy and hot enough. some more the aunty very friendly. they selling tong shui as well. so i also order the momo cha cha and try. not bad
 
Date of Visit: Jun 22, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chicken chop OK Jan 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Malaysian variety | Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Ramen/Udon/Soba

 
today got new colleague join in, so we bring him lunch together at near by office. we heard got a cafe served western and local foods and many good commends from customers. my colleague order this set lunch which served chicken chop and including one drink cost RM16.90. super big portion. the chicken chop got a sausage and one fried banana and few fried potato and also salad. very heat after taken this.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 14, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0