OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
shabu shabu OK Jan 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Group/Family dining

actually this shabu shabu doesn't come with any train. they have serve set in lunch time. i think they serve buffet in the night time. they have four different sets. you can choose which one you like . they got side order and ala cart. i like their fried rice. very tasty and big portion. but disatisfy with their service. cause most of them are foreigner so got communication problem. but price was reasonable.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 18, 2010 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

sing k OK Jan 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Western variety | Buffet | Seafood | Desserts

New karaoke is an entertaintment place to let people enjoy and relax. you can singing k while eating. you can choose the time that you want ,but the period for per session is roughly 3 hours, unless mid night time. i usually will go on buffet hour which mean 7pm onwards to 10pm. you can eat all you can when u enjoy with the karaoke. but the foods of buffet was disappointed,they never improve the foods. and their wifi was very slow. don't really satisfy with their service. but ok with the songs and menu of all the songs.
 
Date of Visit: Oct 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fish ball OK Jan 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Steaks / Chops

this hong kong food culture restaurant has been open in low yat few years ago. i always buy the fish ball when i work in low yat. they were serving all hong kong foods. but also have a small stall which located in low yat small entrance. the stall were serving some snack something like shark fin soup, taiwan sausage, fishh ball, fried tou fu and many. but they have limited table and seat.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 15, 2010 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

鸡蛋仔 OK Jan 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Food court

这paddyfield kaya ball 就是香港所谓的鸡蛋仔。只不过这比较和分散一粒一粒。里面都包含kaya。要吃他们才立即弄。所以又热又香。才卖RM2 就有五至六粒。之前很多地方都有卖这鸡蛋仔,但现在都只有在jusco才看到这食物罢了。
 
Date of Visit: Jul 05, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

birthday celebration OK Jan 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Dim sum

i had celebrate my birthday with one group of friends. i booked a table in janbo restaurant one of the outlet which located at serdang. they give me a private room and also included karaoke. i choose the package with RM499 only . and more RM30 can get a suckilng pig. worth and nice, thier service was good too. but just their song abit old and sound system abit poor..
 
Date of Visit: Sep 25, 2010 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0