OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
fried kuey teow OK Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Noodles

这炒果条在很多地方的pasar malam 都有摆档。但我经常都会在太子园吃。这老板很有经验炒果条。因为生意非常好,几乎没有停过手。虽然料就只有siham和鱼饼。但生意都不错因为就是好吃。而且有方便和快。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

kolo mee OK Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam

kl dry mee is called kon lo mee. but sarawak kolo mee is totally different with kl kon lo mee. the kolo mee is using hand made mee to cook it. and the color was white color, dint put any black sauce. and it only put some pork meat and char siu . and one wantan soup. very big portion. but the taste was abit different from sarawakia made. small one kl sell RM4.50 and big is RM5.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chou tau fu OK Feb 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

this chou tau fu is new open in pasar malam. almost every pasar malam they also open. but of cause the quality was poorer than the chew chew chao tau fu. first time i tried this the boss asked me give some comment bout his chou tau fu. he fried till not so long, so the tau fu not really crispy. inside still very soft. and the chili was not nice too . so many part he need to improve if want to get better.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

药材汤猪肉丸 OK Jan 30, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack

这药材猪肉丸蛮特别的。我市喜欢喝他的汤。很浓药材味。滚到很热很好喝。猪肉丸每什么特别。只是很大粒。才两粒只卖RM2.50。不算贵。其实卖点都是那药材汤而已。要不然我都不回买来吃。
 
Date of Visit: Nov 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

teppanyaki chicken OK Jan 28, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | BBQ

 
fuji snow. this one not really nice compare with other branches. they peanut just 3 pieces only. some more no taste at all. because cooked by foreigner workers.

 
teppanyak chicken. this one still can acceptable. quite tasty. but the vege put too much pepper so make it became very spicy. the portion of chicken was big.and put some chili was much more better. price reasonable.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 27, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0