OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
herbal tea OK Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung

这凉茶是位于茨厂街的龙眼罗汉果凉水的其中一个分档,他几乎每个pasar malam 都有摆档,在茨厂街也蛮出名的。没什么特别,只是普通的凉茶,只喝到甜味,但至少可止渴。价钱不会太贵。
 
Date of Visit: Mar 21, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

烧鱼 OK Feb 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Food court | Pizza/Pasta

这里的food court 有两档烧鱼,但我经常都是吃着间,因为觉得这间比较好吃。因为太久美吃了,所以魔鬼鱼涨价了也不懂。我点了一条最小条的都要RM12。但他们的汁很少。每次要求多点还是很少。味道不错,但辣椒失水准了。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 03, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

steamboat OK Feb 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Seafood

this 100c steamboat was a serving by steamboat pot. can enjoy it with own pot. they were not serving buffet type, just order set or ala cart. got few different flavour of soups. i like thier pork slice. very nice and price cheaper than other steamboat restaurant. i like to come here because they got air-cond can avoid hot and heat. but service not really good maybe due to lack of staffs.
 
Date of Visit: Nov 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

wantan mee OK Feb 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

tried this wan tan mee many times, but nothing special to me. just the price abit expensive compare with other stalls. i prefer to eat their dry wan tan mee. the sauce was nice. and they come with set meal. included one wantan mee and one fried dumpling and also one drink. their service not really good. and the staffs not polite also .but they have many outlet in klang valey.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fried chicken OK Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung

this arisan fried chicken abit similar with uncle bob. but this one not as spicy as uncle bob. the chicken very big portion. if you want spicy can request with them then they will put some chili powder on it. but very heat after eat this. just only RM5.50 per piece . i don't really like to eat it because of the oild that they use to fried the chicken. the oil was use many times i think mad
 
Date of Visit: Jan 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0