OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
delivery pizza Cry Dec 25, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Halal

 
domino pizza is one of the pizza doing delivery service. but the pizza is so so only. even regular also very small size. even though the price is cheaper than other brand, but the delivery period is quite long. ever order one time wait almost 2 hours the pizza only delivery to my office. i complain to their manager end up they free us few cash voucher, and the pizza already cold. disappointed with them .
 
Date of Visit: Apr 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yum cha OK Feb 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Private Party

this feeling cafe is a music cafe. there have singer to sing at the night time. you can pick a song to the singer then he/she will sing to you. the environment was good. there have a space for smoking area. because it located at upper floor, so don have any open air space. but too bad their service was not so good. when i order a drink i have to wait quite long the drink only serve to me. wifi speed is ok.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 22, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dinner with family OK Feb 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Dim sum


今天与家人到沙登喜来登吃饭。都蛮多人的。所以服务不太好。我们点了几样菜。味道麻麻,但很大碟。虽然人多,但冷气还是很冷。

 
这是咸蛋虾。味道还好。

 
南乳排骨。有点硬。

 
马来沾卢顺。

 
清炒油麦。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 17, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

friend birthday celebration OK Feb 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops


visit this restaurant for celebrate friend's birthday . tried this victoria station many times. this consider fine dining restaurant. their service was good. but food just normal for me. some more price was quite expensive. love their environment and easily to get parking.

 
ordered this black paper chicken chop. quite tasty.

 
this is salmon fish. small portion only.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 12, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

har mee OK Feb 13, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

 
after movie with a group of friends in Lunar chinese chor 2, feel hungry and looking for food. but too bad many chinese restaurant has close. so we just can take our supper at oldtown which located in one shamelin. just few worker working only. so when we wanted to take order also need to wait quite long. i order this Har Mee. the taste was ok, but abit spicy for me. price also quite expensive. for one cost RM10.90. service not good here, and wifi was slow.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 11, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0