OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
lunch promotion Cry Jan 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles

today shopping alone and when shop until feel tired and hungry, i pass by this cafe and decide to take my lunch here. because i saw they stick a paper there got wife available. and this moment i really need an interenet. when i get a seat and sit down when waiting for the waiter serve me and take my order,but i had been sit for almost 20 minutes, there was no any waiter come and serve me.until i call them they only notice i was sitting here and waiting order. i ordered the promotion set lunch which cost RM4.90 tom yam fried rice. the rice was quite spicy. i also order the white coffee, quite tasty .the wifi here was super slow and i think it was not function.

 
white coffee with ice

 
tomyam fried rice with RM4.90 only.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 16, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

asam laksa Cry Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Noodles

the worst asam laksa that i ever try. too spicy and very small portion only and just little vege. beside this, their service were super bad. they got differentiate whether which are their table and if we sit the wrongly table they will just scold you directly. very bad manners toward customer. as i know they always argue with the next stall which selling the same thing with them. bad list to them.
 
Date of Visit: Mar 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chili pan mee Cry Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
this pan mee nothing special to me. the chili was too spicy, i eat this have to drink at least 2 cup of ice water. and the pan mee i request tiny size but the size still too thick for me. and when i request one more soup because i like to drink soup, but then they charge me money for the soup. i ask why can't just give me without charging , they said must be charge if order any extra .
 
Date of Visit: Jun 07, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yum cha with friend Cry Jan 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum | Nasi Lemak


in house cafe is doing franchise concept. they do have many outlet and francises in klang valley. so today i went to one of the outlet in setapak . i don't really like to dining in this cafe due to their service is very bad and the food was just normal for me .

 
i ordered thie 三杯味 pork rice . the portion is big, but the pork just like chicken. and the taste was very bad. too sour and like not fresh. when i asked the waitress they said the taste is like that one.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 02, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   2 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

curry chee cheong fun Cry Jan 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Noodles

 
这猪肠粉之前很好吃也很出名,但渐渐的换了外劳工作后,水准就差了很多。咖哩汁有些淡,而且料也不多。来来去去都是那几样料而已。而且价钱蛮贵。这里的东西有点不卫生,他们都是用清水洗碗碟。但还是很多来这用餐,因为多东西吃。所谓的胃吃街。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 02, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0