OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
dinner at puchong OK Jan 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : German | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Seafood | Private Party

first time so late come puchong look for food. but so bad we had turn many rounds and many shops has already close. when turn to bandar puteri, we saw this german restaurant here, and decide to try german in this restaurant. before enter this bistro, it looked like a bar, quite dark inside this bistro. we 3 person order one of their signature dish pork rib with honey black pepper sauce and spaghetti caborana. the pork rib just normal only, the sauce was too sweet. don't really like it.

 
this is pork rib with honey black pepper sauce.

 
spaghetti caborana. too many cheese.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 15, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch with friends OK Jan 17, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles | Porridge


this coffee leaf cafe has been opened in maluri few years ago. cause i quite offen to come here drink the coffee and eat their food at here.the place are easy to get a parking cause the shop was at the last so many parking lot out side this cafe.

 
this is 炒生面。quite big portion but the taste just normall. the mee was fried till very crispy, but the sauce of the mee was too little.

 
my friend order this har mee.looked delicious when it serve to us . but i try the soup was too spicy. the portion was big. one people cannot finish it at all.

 
this is the menu.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 15, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fried chicken chop OK Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Stall / Warung

this uncle bob was taiwan style if no mistaken. recently taiwan foods were very popular in malaysia. but this uncle bob also getting open many stall in all pasar malam which located in klang valley. they can fried this chicken until very crispy. if you wan spicy they will put some chili powder on to it. it just cost RM5.50. cheap and tasty. some more very big portion.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

loh mee & po piah OK Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Food court | Pizza/Pasta

when i saw the name ulu yam loh mee, i wonder is it really the exactly ulu yam loh mee. but i quite like to eat loh mee so decided to order one and try. the uncle quite friendly. i request to give me small portion due to i not really hungry at the moment, but he still give me quite big portion. he also got recommend to try his po piah as well. so i had order one and try. the popiah was nice but the loh mee just normal only.
 
Date of Visit: Oct 13, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

宝宝板面 OK Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles

今天一个人吃午餐,所以来到家附近的宝宝板面。这板面都开了好几年,也吃了几年了。每什么改进,都是喜欢吃他们的招牌板面。分别是没有冬菇肉碎和江鱼仔。只放了炸鱼饼和猪肉片。味道还不错,但也许是请不到本地人打工,所以多有的工人都是外劳,自然地水准也跟着降了。sad
 
Date of Visit: Jan 10, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0