OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1763 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
fried carrot cake Cry Feb 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

 
walk pasar malam alone . and miss this carrot cake very much . quite a long time din't eat this already. today still during chinese new year, so many stall has no open. so this fried carrot cake not many people also. i ordered one small portion and having it at the stall. small only RM3.50. but today taste was abit bad, the carrot cake too soft. and over cook make it burnt. usually very perfect but don't know why today not tasty at all.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 22, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lunch with lion dance Cry Feb 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Noodles | Dim sum | Nasi Lemak


today is chinese lunar chor 9, so fate got lion dance in this in house cafe. very happening. i pass by and take lunch with one of my best friend. she order one tuna sandwich and milk tea with pearl.

 
this tuna sandwich ordered by my friend. it was little tuna inside only. some more the egg was disgusting when we saw it sad

 
this milk tea with pearl and jelly grass was nice.

 
this is cabonara speghatti. not nice at all. no any taste.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 18, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ginger soup with rice ball Cry Feb 14, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Desserts

 
today went to klcc for buy iphone 5. so while waiting to my turn to get iphone at maxis centre, i saw near by got this tong pak fu. so decide walk in to eat some dessert with friends. the service here was poor, the staffs can't understand what i say. some more the mango has finish . so all dishes with mango also sold out. orderes this ginger soup with rice ball cost RM5.80. the soup was over spicy sad and when bill the staffs print wrong receipt, they combine the next table together with us. really poor service .
 
Date of Visit: Feb 13, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fuk kin mee Cry Feb 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

this seng kee dai chao quite famous in china town. last time i always go here eat because the fuk kin mee here really ncie. but today i come here and eat again, i saw all workers are not local. some more the chef who cook the mee to me were foreigner worker too. however, the taste of the fuk kin mee really big different that i eat last time. the 'bak kao tong'' soup also not nice at all. the pork like not enough cook. disappointed on it
 
Date of Visit: Feb 03, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

loh mee Cry Feb 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Noodles

this ulu yam loh mee really cannot compare with the loh mee origin from ulu yam. the soup was normal only, some more give a little bit vinegar only. the portion was big but also cannot finish cause the taste really not nice. the soup was too water. not taste at all. have to put alot chili to cover the taste of soup. the price was expensive too. order small only RM6 per bowl.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0