OpenRice Index
  
Vivi
This is Vivi living in Cheras. I am a Sales representative, work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Cheras, Bukit Bintang. Italian, German are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Restaurant and Sweets/Snack, Pizza/Pasta.
Member 9 First(s)
No. of Review27 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity495 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos73 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow13 Following
粉絲149 Follower(s)
Vivi  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 27 Reviews in Malaysia
湘菜 Smile Feb 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

这是一间正宗来自中国的湘菜。
所有食物的味道都离不开“辣”!!!
石锅田鸡是该店老板娘推介,可以看见满满的辣椒铺在上层...
真的太好吃了!从未试过如此味道。这道菜色让我爱上了中国湘菜!
石锅田鸡

石锅田鸡

 
小炒肉

小炒肉

 
水煮鱼

水煮鱼

 
 
Date of Visit: Feb 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Desserts

 
Life is too short so just enjoy your day start with rich breakfastmad Lol...
It’s Weekend!
Where’s your favourite place to chill? A relaxing venue that suggest at Genting.The price is pretty reasonable and competitive. Comes with sandwich and a coffee. Their coffee definitely worth checking out. Smooth, velvety and filled with aroma.Their bread is excellent too.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 05, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lou Sang @ Sushi King Smile Feb 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining

Kaisen Temaki

Kaisen Temaki

 
Yee Sang

Yee Sang

 
Sashimi

Sashimi

 
Beef Udon

Beef Udon

 
Have my tossed first Yee Sang for this year at Sushi king. Love the Japanese style yee sang and if you love Salmon and Scallop, you should try kaisen temaki. Sashimi and beef udon is also surprisingly delicious.
Get free limited Ang Pow cos had spend RM50 above in a Single Receipts. So much in love with the Ang Pow Design lol Yeahhh!!! Can redeem a Mini Chicken Salad when present this Ang Pow on next visit!
 
Date of Visit: Jan 26, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch Time @ Caffeinees Cry Feb 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops

A restaurant that served eastern and local dishes at Kampung Pandan. It is just located next to Rendezvous Steak Garden. The restaurant is divided into two which is indoor and outdoor.
Relaxing environment with priority given to white tonal is really comfortable. Relax environment but the food looks rather disappointing! All is too difficult to eat and the price was quite high abit sad

 

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Feb 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tea Time Smile Feb 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

Apparently I didn't know anything about coffee... But I fall in love with the aromatic scent of coffee lingering around the café when step in the shop smile
It is a small and cozy family run cafe. The café was quiet, spacious and comfortable, perfect for a place to relax with a cup of coffee.
I do love the way they present their coffee here in Coffee Stain and this will be my new place for caffeine fix.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Feb 16, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0