OpenRice Index
  
zhuzai
This is zhuzai living in Cheras. I am a Sales Executive, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Kota Damansara. Korean, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Seafood.
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review17 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity922 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos52 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow133 Following
粉絲120 Follower(s)
zhuzai  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 17 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

 
forgot what is this drink call, but the taste is very nice !!

 
roti canai, but not as oily as other mamak.

 
the enviroment is good. clean and class.

 
the service is good. all staffs are polite.

 
fried chicken with the green curry.

 
naan. the most nicer that i ever eat.

 
the menu . most of the food are north indian foods.

 
they serve set lunch as well and the price is reasonable. wifi is available.
 
Date of Visit: Oct 23, 2012 


  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried rice with mutton  Nov 07, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

 
Actually i don't really like to eat mutton , but after i tried this fried rice, i started to love to eat mutton. its taste nice , not spicy some moer the portion is big. me and my friend were not able to finish this. they serve the fried rice with curry chicken as well. even though is big portion but the price is reasonable. will try again next time and bring along family or even friends smile
 
Date of Visit: Oct 23, 2012 


  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tom yam OK Oct 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

i love this thai restaurant because of the tomyam , the tomyam is cook with coconut and also milk. not really spicy and taste is very good. some more the pieapple rice is not bad. but then they will serve a drink is just a plain water with pandan leaf, i not really can accept the taste but my friends will do. i still prefer to drink thai coconut . hehe. the service there is so so only , cause many of them are from thailand or maybe bangla, so that why abit hard to communicate with them mad

 
this is the tom yam with coconut that i love most smile
 
Date of Visit: Jul 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch hour Smile Oct 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Noodles

Kiki taiwan cuisine is same restaurant with Fong Lye Restaurant. 1st time try this taiwanese food, quite nice but price abit expensive. the set is very big portion enough for 2-3 person to share it. this kiki located at suria klcc, why this restaurant will name Kiki because in klcc is available for halal food. so this kiki is consider pork free restaurant, but of cause Fong Lye Restaurant is non-halal.

 
Apple juice

 
This is papaya milk. not bad

 
This is my friend order 三杯鸡 set. including herbal soup.

 
this is beef with little steamboat. enough for 2-3 person to have it. the soup is nice

 
This is steam finsh. i like this cause taste really good. but still can't finish it. tongue
 
Date of Visit: Oct 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

我最爱的韩国餐 Smile Oct 17, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | BBQ

我本身佷喜欢吃韩囯的,所以在这天刚好有个朋友生日,所以就一大班朋友尝试了这间位于安邦韩国村的韩国餐厅。这条村大概有三条街全都是韩国人所开设的韩国料理餐厅。虽然外表没什么特别,但里面的设计就大有不同,另我深刻印象的就是里面的服务员竟是会说话语的韩国人,他说他特地去中国学了几个月的话语课程因为他也了解到话语性的重要,所以跟我们的沟通也简单得多了。后来我们点了许多事物包括烤猪肉片,韩国泡菜,火锅和其他等等的食物。结果他先端来了一碟免费的葱油饼。味道真不错。后来也端了许多小碟的配料,大多数都是韩国的特别风味如泡菜等等。服务员就开始在我们面前烤烧猪肉了。他说要放些大葱味道才香和好味。我对这里的食物是在赞不口绝,价钱也十分公道,加上他们的服务的却大有不同,很有礼貌。自从那次后我都介绍不少朋友到那尝试,真不可错过的就是他们的kimchi soup,实在太美味啦。。。

 
这是它的店外

 
这是我们所点的牛肉。新鲜又可口,看到都流口水了啦...

 
这是猪肉片,要放点洋葱味道更加香。加上配料更加完美smile

 
这就是我的最爱kimchi soup.里面都是泡菜,冻粉和猪肉片。

 
石头饭。蛮特别。

 
这些都是配菜,免费refil直到卖完。大概吃这些都很饱了。

 
这是韩国酒,味道有怪怪,但可不妨一试。

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 13, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0