OpenRice Index
  
Yuan
This is Yuan living in Petaling Jaya (North). I am a Engineer, work in Kelana Jaya. I like to hang out in Petaling Jaya, Bandar Baru Klang, Kapar. Western variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Seafood.
Member 44 First(s)
No. of Review104 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity953 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos175 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲241 Follower(s)
Yuan  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 102 Reviews in Malaysia
Dried Curry Mee and Teh Smile Oct 07, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

 
This dish is dried curry mee with fu chuk and fish cake. The curry is very fragrant and nice, it doesn't have strong santan taste which sometimes over putting it can be awful. The mee is good not hard, it is just nice. The fu chuk is crispy and delicious. Fish paste is tender.

 
The drink is teh. The bottom part is milk, middle part is mixture of tea and milk. You will see the bubbles if you order it hot.
 
Date of Visit: Oct 07, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried Chicken Smile Oct 03, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam

Today I have a sudden cravings for fried chicken. Fried chicken in Restoran Mei Keng is the first thing that comes to my mind. They use their own recipe to marinate the chicken. This deep fried chicken thigh is so yummy, the chicken meat is very tender and soft. The chicken skin is still crispy and tasty even-though I have ordered take-away. It is also delicious if you eat it on it's own.The taste is still the same compare to last time, the only thing that is different is the size of the chicken thigh, SHRINK!!!

 

MUST TRY! Try to go there early, once finished you will need to wait for 20 minutes for it to deep fry.

Opening Hours:
7.00p.m - 11.00p.m.

Price: RM2.00 (per chicken thigh)
 
Date of Visit: Oct 02, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried spaghetti with pork fillet Smile Sep 29, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
Fried spaghetti with pork fillet. This dish consists of mixed vegetables, big onions, pork fillets and spaghetti. The spaghetti was not mushy and was perfectly cooked. The texture of the pork fillet was tender and it was delicious. The portion served was just nice for me. The mixed vegetables served were not generous, they should improve on it. This dish cost RM10.90++.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 22, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

 
Golden aroma chicken set meal. It comes with two pieces of chicken, curly fries and a large root beer. I prefer the root beer without ice cream because i like the original taste. The curly fries was crispy and delicious compare to other fast food restaurant. As for the chicken, i ordered the spicy one, which they put chili powder on to the chicken, it was very spicy. This set cost RM11.65.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 16, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Waffle with butter and syrup Smile Sep 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

 
I never fail to order their waffle with butter and syrup each time I dine in this outlet. This outlet serves the best waffle compare to the other outlet I have tried. Their waffle is crispy and tasty. The texture was just nice. I always feel that the amount of butter given was not sufficient to spread for the whole waffle, unlike the maple syrup given was very generous.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 16, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0