OpenRice Index
  
Yuan
This is Yuan living in Petaling Jaya (North). I am a Engineer, work in Kelana Jaya. I like to hang out in Petaling Jaya, Bandar Baru Klang, Kapar. Western variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Seafood.
Member 44 First(s)
No. of Review104 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity953 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos175 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲241 Follower(s)
Yuan  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 102 Reviews in Malaysia
Chicken Sausage Bun OK Oct 09, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 

 
Everyday I will passby this kiosk when I go to work. Since nobody is queuing, I decided to give it a try on their breads. They have good variety of bread. They sell egg tarts, doughnuts, curry puffs, pizza breads, sandwiches and many more. I chose chicken sausage bun for my breakfast. The bread texture is soft and fluffy. The sausage is not bad but is quite small in size.

Price: RM1.60
 
Date of Visit: Oct 09, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Curry Laksa OK Oct 08, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Noodles

 
The picture captured my eyes as I browse through their menu. So, decided to give it a try. The chicken meat is tasty and tender. The curry that absorbs in the chicken taste differently from the curry broth. I guess they cook it separately. The curry broth is just very ordinary and it is not spicy. The bean sprout and long beans are quite fresh. The mee is just nice. The tofu pok is tasty.

 
Date of Visit: Oct 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Big Breakfast OK Oct 08, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Café

 
Big Breakfast from British Malaya Coffee House. It has scrambled eggs, baked beans, sausage, hash browns, bacon and a slice of grained bread. The portion of this meal is quite big, I can't finish it. The scrambled eggs quite smooth. Bacon is just nice not overcooked but slightly salty. Personally, I would prefer the hash brown to be fried longer. Overall the taste is delicious.
 
Date of Visit: Oct 07, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

 
Choong Kee Kampar claypot chicken rice besides selling delicious claypot chicken rice, they also sell nice Chinese soup. This main ingredient for this soup consists of chinese dry cabbage, red dates, and pork ribs. The soup is quite clear and nit oily. the pork meat was very tender. The amount of chinese dry cabbage and pork meat given were very generous.This dish cost Rm6.50.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 15, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
Pork bone broth noodle with belly. When this dish was served, the soup was covered the ingredients. It consists of mushroom, pork belly, handmade noodles. The soup base was not salty and it was tasty. The texture of the handmade noodles was smooth and tender. The pork belly was very tender and fragrant. The portion for this dish was kinda small. This dish cost RM10.50++.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 22, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0