OpenRice Index
  
ywlim
This is ywlim living in Ampang. I am a Manager, work in Petaling Jaya (North). I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur, Puchong, Petaling Jaya. Taiwanese, Japanese, Korean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Hotel Dining, Restaurant and Buffet, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 2 First(s)
No. of Review71 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended6 Recommended
Popularity691 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos137 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow10 Following
粉絲206 Follower(s)
ywlim  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 71 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Noodles

 

 
这道盐酥鸡,裹的炸粉不会很厚,
但是外面还是酥脆,而内里却是软嫩,蛮喜欢这口感。
不过味道方面,或者个人比较喜欢重口味一点,
而这盐酥鸡的调味方面对我来说是淡了一点点。
不过和着九层塔(basil leaves)一起吃,整体来说还是很不错的!!

 
Date of Visit: Jun 18, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Yong Tau Fu

炸料粉(Lasak) + 杂果冰

炸料粉(Lasak) + 杂果冰

 
可以看到档口上的炸料的选择有炸茄子,炸羊角豆,炸辣椒,炸沙葛,炸鱼饼,炸云吞等等很多人都挤在档口,幸亏大家都懂得要排队,不然秩序就很乱了。
选了炸料之后,要告诉工作人员,要选择什么面食,当然别忘记告诉你的桌位在那里!!我的桌位就在忠记兵如港大树头炸料粉的旁边,可以看到桌面上已经有不少人的order,心想肯定等很久了!!但是对我来说,好吃的食物就算等30分钟都值得。
这就是我每次去怡保的话,一定来这里寻找美食!!因为它让我留下深刻印象的美食。
 
Date of Visit: Sep 23, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

杂果冰 Smile Aug 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Yong Tau Fu

杂果冰

杂果冰

 
这里的茶水档写着40年的营业了,看来是老档口了。连他们售卖的饮料都和其他地方很不一样。不少饮料的杯子都是大大杯!!单看饮料的卖相,我已经流口水了。最后我点了一杯杂果冰,可以从杯子里看到内有火龙果,柠檬,木瓜,木瓜,西瓜,芒果等等被本地水果,水的味道带有罐头荔枝味。大热天,喝了这一杯杂果冰立刻觉得清凉了。
 
Date of Visit: Sep 23, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM3(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

兵如港大树头炸料粉 Smile Aug 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Yong Tau Fu

在Jalan King的大树头有2个忠记兵如港大树头炸料粉,一个总站,另一个是第二分店,看来生意太好了!!第二分店在总店的隔壁而已!!

 
在档口的上面挂着价钱表,若是炸料的话,价钱是RM0.60一块,我们还可以选择面食,面食的口味有粉底(清汤),Laksa和咖哩(Curry),看来价钱都很合理。

从网页上的到的资料:

老板邹汉忠受访时表示,每天清晨4时他和太太就起床开工制料,所以每天提供约20种自制炸料和酿料,而炸料是在现场现炸现卖,让食客嚐到最新鲜香脆的炸料。该鱼旦粉经营至今已有20馀年,老板娘朱丽容获其家公祖传秘方配制酿料,采用豆腐鱼制作酿料,同时清汤、咖喱及叻沙汤底都是自家新鲜配制,吃起来味道特别鲜美。朱氏表示,为使汤底香甜,她在每天大清早4时便起身摸黑制做3种汤底以及做酿料,以便应付广大顾客的需求量。

他透露,这个档口共有超过10个人帮忙,大家齐心合力,吸引了不少国内外的食客,连日本、德国、韩国人也曾光顾;也有本地食客一口气买下300块炸料,证明了他的炸料新鲜又爽脆。
 
Date of Visit: Sep 23, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

米酒蒸虾蛄 Smile Jul 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
这道海鲜是我每次必点之美食,还是亲手挑选。还记得第一次吃的时候,才RM2.50/只。对上一次吃是去年年尾和同事一起去槟城公干时候,那时已经RM4-5/只。我本人比较喜欢吃有虾膏的虾蛄,因为不是每次都一定有虾膏的。这道美食材料简单,但味道鲜甜美味。新鲜的虾蛄配上冬粉和米酒来清蒸,虾蛄的鲜味和米酒渗透至冬粉。喜欢吃海鲜的朋友,希望你们也尝一尝此道海鲜。本人觉得,在此豪记海鲜村吃海鲜,价钱蛮公道。

虾蛄是一种营养丰富、汁鲜肉嫩的海味食品。其肉质含水分较多,肉味鲜甜嫩滑,淡而柔软,并且有一种特殊诱人的鲜味。每年的春季是其产卵的季节,此时食用为最佳。肥壮的虾蛄脑部满是膏脂,肉质十分鲜嫩,味美可口,可惜壳多肉少。但其蛋白质含量高达20%,脂肪0.7%,以及维生素、氯酸、肌苷酸、氨基丙酸等人体所需的营养成分。虾蛄性温、味甘。有补肾壮阳、通乳脱毒之功效。
 
Date of Visit: Nov 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0