OpenRice Index
  
sians
This is sians living in Kelana Jaya. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Bangsar, Kelana Jaya. Japanese, Malaysian variety, French are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant, Street Food.
Member 7 First(s)
No. of Review38 Review(s)
編輯推介數目19 Editor's Choice
Recommended7 Recommended
Popularity1176 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos367 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant22 My Restaurant(s)
Follow7 Following
粉絲482 Follower(s)
sians  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 38 Reviews in Malaysia
BEAM cafe OK Sep 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Desserts



one of the relatively newcomer that opened in july is beam cafe, located in bandar sri damansara, which is a little ways away past one utama shopping mall on the ldp heading to damansara. unfortunately, the rain decided to 'rain on my parade' as i was hoping for the beautiful stream of dusk light to illuminate my photos with a lovely flair.

 

 
capitalizing on the vast space and high ceiling, the cafe is dressed in a industrial chic decor with its main hues of cement grey walls, black detailing of the inner structures that contrasted with the home-y rustic wooden furniture, exposed red brick walls and several potted plants to bring that punch of needed color to the cafe. the walls were adorned with whimsical art pieces, which breathed a special charm to the place.

oh, how i crave for natural lighting for my photos.

 

 
the space was oddly cozy.. one that i wouldn't mind spending hours in. my favorite features have got to be the lights fixtures and the coffee-related one-of-a-kind hand drawn graffiti/ art pieces..

 

 

 
it was not difficult to see where beam cafe's passion and respect lie - the coffee. elegant coffee machines flaunted themselves on the shelves that line the walls and a couple of tables. red coffee roasters revealed themselves grandiosely on the second floor. a centerpiece table where the barista offers hand-brewed or by siphon technique (love!) in brewing freshly ground, aromatic blend of coffee beans.

 

 

 

 

 

 
[#protip] pick a table and once you have your chosen table number, order and pay for your food&drinks at the counter. the drinks list on the blackboard at the back of the counter is only a fraction of what they have offer - a complete menu book can be found at the counter.

[#protip] oh btw, it's cash only!

 

 

 
from its limited offerings of entrees (four variations of both panini and salad - that's eight to choose from) on top of the many options of sweet pastries and local kuih, we opted share one of each with a nice cuppa joe for me and a cup of hot chocolate for {mh} to drown the rainy blues away.

 
ang mo pattern | latte (rm 11)

 
i always crave for caffeine especially in a cafe that pays meticulous attention to its coffee conception. the best way for a coffee taste test is the basic espresso+milk combination - the latte. crowned with a lovely foam art, that familiar coffee aroma wasn't prominent but the first sip more than compensated for that. the temperature was just right, the bitter undertones of the espresso lingered with the creaminess of the milk. smooth finish. a well done cup of latte which i would rank as one of my favorites after its counterparts from espressamente illy and azzurro.

hot picks | hot chocolate (rm 12)

 
this was worthy of a cheer-me-upper for {mh}, which was depicted accurately by its foam art in the form of a heart. her thoughts on the cocoa goodness was "the chocolate drink was quite nice. very rich." so if comforting sweetness is what you're looking for as a pick-me-up booster for the day, this might be the beverage for the job. ;)

panini | roast chicken panini (rm 18)

 
it was a panini kinda day. well, more precisely, we were both starving and craving for carbs to hit that hungry spot. toasty sandwich, served with a side salad of tossed greens in a rather thick italian dressing. a little lighter on the vinaigrette would have done the salad a whole lot more justice but i really liked the mix of the peppery arugula (it's called rockets here) to contrast that burst of sweetness from the sweet cherry tomatoes. the potatoes were seasoned - cooked through perfectly but slightly chilled.

 
if i had to describe the panini in three words - chicken pizza sandwich.

with slices of roasted chicken with more than a handful of julienned raw onion + green bell pepper, the usual suspects of tomato slices and lettuce, glued together with a generous amount of perfectly melted mozzarella cheese, sandwiched in between perfectly toasted bread.

 
simple and light on flavor but seasoned aplenty while featuring the individual components in a wonderful manner. the chicken was almost borderline dry but i loved the melted cheese that came to the rescue, done just right where the melted cheese pulled satisfyingly as i took bites. a great play on the textures although i am not a huge fan of raw onions - but granted that is really a personal preference.

salad | japanese seafood salad (rm 18)

 
we were very much looking forward to the salad - we are suckers for seafood, after all - especially after a successful session with the panini. a mixed seafood bounty of shrimp, flaky cooked tuna and scallops with edamame to complete this japanese-inspired salad, rested atop a bed of coleslaw...

"wait...wha.."

-- yes. coleslaw. tossed in a creamy sesame dressing.

the coleslaw threw me off -- like, a lot.

i suppose it's probably because coleslaw wouldn't be the first thing that come to mind when i think of japanese salad.

 
this salad rendition was disappointing after a promising start with the panini. the main stars of the salad - the seafood - could have benefited from slightly less cooking time and a tad more salt/seasoning, which was resonated throughout the muted/mild flavors of the rest of the salad. we agreed we would have been happier with another order of panini to be shared.

 
with its coffee in the spotlight, BEAM - which is actually the abbreviation for 'bean expedition at manufactory' - displays such love and respect for every stage of their coffee masterpieces creation. and while i haven't tried their sweet offerings, i have read that 'when tea meets coffee' seemed to reign as the crowd favorite. in all, it's a great place to get your caffeine fix.

while you're at it, consider getting a panini too ;)


more details and pictures check it out at: http://sians.blogspot.com/2014/09/beam-cafe.html
Supplementary Information:
cash only. check out the #protip
 
Recommended Dish(es):  roast chicken panini
 
Date of Visit: Sep 20, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mikey's original new york pizza OK Sep 08, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

well, NYC's pizza is so well known that it is simply called by its namesake - new york-style pizza.
mikey's original new york pizza

mikey's original new york pizza

 
so it was pretty weird but exciting when i had my first slice of new york-style pizza at mikey's original new york pizza that opened in telawi, bangsar a few months ago. the head pizza chef behind this initiative is chef andrew bellucci who is intensely passionate about the pie!
exposed red brick walls with paraphernalias

exposed red brick walls with paraphernalias

 
enveloped by the exposed red brick walls, which were adorned by framed playbills and paraphernalia of the city that never sleeps, the decor was made complete by the chess floor tiles which were accentuated by the dark furniture including the high counter dining table that lined one of the walls.

 
the semi-open kitchen that was separated by the glass display of the many big round discs of pizzas, occasionally became the stage for the kitchen staff - he tossed the pie dough up high as it is spun into the right thickness before being slathered with sauce and finally garnished with familiar toppings of cheese and meat. nine different pizza pies make up the menu with a selection of waffle fries named after parts of new york city along side the popular boneless buffalo chicken wings and hot heroes (sandwiches).
menu of pizza

menu of pizza

 
glass display of pizzas

glass display of pizzas

 
[#protip] order and payment is made at the counter and they offer several upgrades with the purchase of pizza slices/hot heroes. you will be given a number in the form of a street sign of famed streets of the city to receive your order at the table.
our meal spread

our meal spread

 


pizzas
:: classic new york pizza | this is the pizza that made new york famous. or is it the other way around? either way, our classic pie is the perfect blend of mozzarella cheese melted over our fresh tomato sauce, with a little bit of olive oil and finished at the end with a generous portion of grated grana padano cheese. fuggedaboutit! (rm8.88 per slice / rm59.88 for 18" pie)

 
what better way than to have my first with the most famed - the classic new york pizza? it had all the essences that make a pizza - the pie crust, tomato sauce and abundance of cheese. the description pretty much says it all. it was also my first introduction to grana padano cheese and it donned similar sharp flavors as its counterpart, the parmigiano reggiano.
classic new york slice folded

classic new york slice folded

 
the details: fold-able and maleable thin crust - the way it should be with some chewiness. good sharpness from the grana padano and the basic tomato sauce which i wished had some herbs to elevate its flavors to compliment the sprinkle of julienned fresh basil leaves. one thing i was hoping for was more of a pulling of the melted mozzarella cheese as i took bites for that satisfying cheesiness. overall, it had the foundation of a good pizza, which thankfully wasn't too greasy but there was definitely room for improvement.


waffle fries
:: staten island | our seasoned waffle fries served with mikey's four signature sauces : blue cheese, rich brown gravy, smoked chili mayo and traditional heinz ketchup (rm 10.88)
waffle fries - with 4 sauces

waffle fries - with 4 sauces

 
*step right up and pick your upgrade!*

- well, i did and picked what is behind door of upgrade #1: the waffle fries and a soft drink (it just gotta be coke) to make it all a complete pizza experience for an additional rm12.

i love waffle fries - like a lot. as long as it is done right.

this one was almost there. seasoned generously, the fries were slightly lacking in the crispy exterior department but was soft and fluffy inside - perfectly cooked through criss cross potato slices. if only the execution of the exterior matched the interior..
inside of waffle fries

inside of waffle fries

 
the fun part was picking out which sauce was the flavor of the minute ;) to rank them based on preference would churn out the list to be: hearty and savory thickened gravy, the suprisingly well-balanced but mildly pungent blue cheese sauce, the tangy heinz ketchup (classic pairing) and finally the chili mayo which jolted me with its spicy kick that overpowered the potatoes.

boneless buffalo chicken wings | breaded, boneless wings are deep-fried and then coated with mikey's signature buffalo sauce and served with our house-made blue cheese dipping sauce, celery and carrots (rm 12.88)
buffalo boneless chicken wings

buffalo boneless chicken wings

 
{ ds } opted for upgrade #2 that bought her to a drink and a basket of boneless wings for an extra rm13. breaded with panko breadcrumbs to seal in the moisture of the chicken when deep fried, they were then doused in the slightly spicy and tangy (the hot sauce vinegar-y kind - think tabasco) buffalo sauce. one of the tastier buffalo sauces i've had here in malaysia.

 
the bite-sized chicken pieces were - well, some were hits and some were misses - one of the two pieces that i've tried were slightly overdone and borderline dry. it was greasy which became very filling after more than a few pieces. however, it was compensated by the blue cheese dipping sauce.

the dipping sauce had bits of blue cheese running through it, which was delicious with the celery and carrot sticks and most certainly worked as the perfect pairing to the tangy buffalo sauce with its creamy, saltiness that ends with a subtle hint of bitterness. it even surprised me that i loved this blue cheese dipping sauce....

....i think it might be the start of something new ;)
#mikeyspizza

#mikeyspizza

 
mikey's original new york pizza offers a lot of heart in its food offerings. a tasty attempt from chef andrew bellucci in bringing a piece of american favorite to the local food scene but some tweaking to get it perfect, although it already won half the battle with the use of quality ingredients; that also explains the slightly hefty price tag. so, it's worth giving it a shot while you are in the neighborhood and perhaps fold a slice to taste a piece of that new york charming culture here at mikey's.

for the full entry and more photos: it can be found at http://sians.blogspot.com/2014/09/mikeys-original-new-york-pizza.html
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

the land of boat noodles OK Aug 22, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Noodles

"beloved thai dish --
a secret ingredient;
boat noodles, it's called"

boat noodles has sailed from the 'land of smiles' and landed at kuala lumpur since earlier this year. about a month ago, {jl} asked me to check out a new boat noodles that his friend opened in kuchai lama -- the kuay tiew reua boat noodles.
the view of inside from the outside

the view of inside from the outside

 
i am a stranger to boat noodles prior to the first of of its kind that opened in damansara perdana, bringing that thai love that originated from the days when the kingdom's capitol was ayutthaya and the country was still connected by canals. ก๋วยเตี๋ยวเรือ or guai dtiaw rua is a classic thai cuisine where the boats pulled up to the shore to serve soup to people who savored them on the banks of the canal. on present day, this beloved warm bowls of comforting noodles are also sold at urban floating markets. resonating its rich history of origin, the richness of the broth is attributed to the addition of a (or perhaps, not-so-) secret ingredient.

 
kuay tiew reua boat noodles is a petite shop nestled in the commercial row in kuchai entrepreneur's park. its decor was oddly reminiscent of the local food shops that i had seen or eaten at during my visits to thailand -- minimal decoration on the orange walls that contrasted the monochrome tables and chairs. you can find the cook in action as he dished out petite bowls and bowls of noodles in the open kitchen at the back of the shop.
orange walls with monochrome furniture

orange walls with monochrome furniture

 
despite the rainy evening, the queue outside the door was not surprising. after waiting in line for about 5-10 minutes as we were willing for our turn to come by very soon, much to our horror and disbelief, a staff placed a 'sold out' sign at the entrance! i almost over-reacted! >.< before they explained that they were still accommodating those who were already in line. phew, that was close!
simplified menu

simplified menu

 
the menu was simple: there is a total of six noodle options. soup or dry versions where you can pick your options of noodles: thai rice noodles, vermicelli or glass noodles. not knowing how many bowls would take to satiate the hunger without stuffing ourselves silly, we started with five bowls each.
condiments

condiments

 
a few things: closed on mondays, it's cash only, no take away's, crispy pork rinds for extra texture are sold at the counter and waiting is inevitable. because it sure felt that our waiting moved from the queue at the entrance to the tables -- it took a pretty long time before the many bowls of noodles finally invaded our table.
many many bowls of boat noodles

many many bowls of boat noodles

 
with all the usual thai fixin's, it was customary to enhance the flavor of the noodles with the addition sugar, fish sauce, or the variations of chilli condiments - spicy chili oil, toasted chili flakes, spicy green chili in vinegar. or you can even combine them all in a ratio if are a daredevil of all things spicy. in other words, you can customize the noodles till your taste bud's content!

 
between the soup and the dry versions, my vote of preference goes to the former. its stock was (here it is, the secret ingredient!) porcine blood-thickened giving it a nice depth and thin richness as its savoriness danced with the mild fragrance of the spices. it reminded me of vietnamese pho but with a very subtle hint of complexity. its mildness of flavor was probably to accommodate the addition of fixin's if you like it spicier, sweeter or saltier. the delightful pork meatball was moist and most of the pork slices were succulent. the fried garlic was a brilliant inclusion to bring another dimension to the flavor profile. the dry version was less inspiring since it didn't quite possess that familiar thai flavors distinction.
soup version

soup version

 
dry version

dry version

 
overall, this bowl of noodles was pretty tasty and the condiments are a must. i think i found my favorite combination of all varieties that we've tried: thai rice noodles in soup, a dash of fish sauce and a spoonful of vinegar-y chopped green chilies -- savory, vaguely sour and spicy. as we were working on our fourth bowl, we begun to think that five bowls per person were maybe one bowl too many. each portion was surprisingly filling although it looked deceivingly small. i had to admit that the long wait harbored some frustration that somewhat put a dent into the whole experience.

 

 
although i've never tried the boat noodles before in its country of origin, this pretty tasty offering from kuey tiaw reua boat noodles prepared by a thai local was enough to convince me to be on the look out for this beloved canal street food the next time i go on vacation to bangkok. smile just be prepared to do some waiting since crowds are probably steadily flocking towards these boat noodles as the novelty still runs high.
storefront

storefront

 
for full post and photos you can check it out at: http://sians.blogspot.com/2014/08/kuay-tiew-reua-boat-noodles.html
 
Recommended Dish(es):  soup version noodles
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

mr chiam's pisang goreng stall Smile Aug 10, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung

if i were on foodnetwork's "the best thing i ever ate: banana edition" - this would probably be it.
uncle chiam's stall

uncle chiam's stall

 
located in brickfields (hence, its name), mr chiam and his son set up their push cart just across from ymca, in front of a food court called one sentral restaurant that accommodates a plethora of food stalls. as i arrived to mr chiam's stall, it was warm as a table fan ran at the highest speed, trying its hardest to keep uncle chiam cool as he fries batches and batches of these coveted snacks.

 
mr chiam's pisang goreng stall ALWAYS attracts a huge horde of followers to the stall. and yes, that statistic includes me. what amazes me is the fact that his son is able to remember everyone's order without having to write them on a piece of paper and he almost always get them right. like, how do you even do that?!

 

 

 
80% of the time that i've been there to treat myself with a piece or two of these sinful cravings, i was always be greeted with the same answer....or variations of it:

"oh? there is none left. you'd have to wait for 30 minutes for the next batch".

- "oh? okay....," as i sighed in agreement to wait.

the other 20%: i'm thrilled by my awesome luck and leaves with big satisfied grin as i skip in glee, gently swinging a plastic bag of sweet delights in my hand.

 
at rm1.20 each, the heart of the pisang goreng aka fried banana/banana fritter is the ripen pisang raja (king bananas) from pahang, which measures to almost twice the size of the commonly used banana.
fried banana aka pisang goreng

fried banana aka pisang goreng

 

 
still warm and almost creamy as the banana was freshly fried in the pot of hot oil, the crunchy shell albeit slightly greasy, shattered and gave way easily as i took my first bite. it reminded me of a sweet, caramelized banana encased in a light, crispy thin shell of batter. it was then i knew i was in trouble. such a heavenly addiction.
freshly fried goodness

freshly fried goodness

 
on top of the stall's namesake, mr chiam has also mastered the art of making a chinese delicacy "nin gao" (literal translation: year cake), which is also known by its malay name - 'kuih bakul' (literal translation: basket pastry). made by stacking a thick slice of the sweet sticky rice cake sandwiched in between a slice of yam and sweet potato finally coated to be deep fried to perfection.
the insides of the kuih bakul

the insides of the kuih bakul

 
the balanced ratio the natural sweetness of the sweet potato followed by the gooey, warm and sweet sticky rice cake that has a texture that is reminiscent of soft but chewier toffee and then mellowed by the creaminess of the yam. it's a gratifying dessert that is pleasurable to the taste buds and to the soul. it may end up being too sweet for some but it is so addictive that it is hard to stop taking bite after bite after the first.

 
with over 20 years of experience under mr chiam's belt, it was evident why the stall has earned a permanent spot in the hearts of the locals and subsequently a perpetual queue at his stall, patiently waiting for a share of their favorite snacks that some may have even grew up eating.

for a the full entry and all the photos, find it at http://sians.blogspot.com/2014/08/mr-chiams-pisang-goreng-brickfields.html
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fried banana,nin gao/kuih bakul
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 30 minute(s)


Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

sunday brunch edition Smile Jul 30, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

one sunday morning, i was sitting in a quaint restaurant, enjoying a similar affability and ambiance that i remembered. for proud co-owners of the kitchen table restaurant & bakery, marcus and mei wan, it was their passion and dream of opening a restaurant coming into fruition.
the kitchen table restaurant and bakery

the kitchen table restaurant and bakery

 
both the chef and baker were completely in their element as former was expediting at the open kitchen while the staff was putting together the sunday brunch menu dishes and the latter was brewing lattes and cappuccinos at the front counter where her vibrant baked goods flaunted themselves in the glass display.
chef marcus

chef marcus

 
baker mei wan

baker mei wan

 
variety of sweets in glass display

variety of sweets in glass display

 
the quaint restaurant was styled in modern minimalist accented by industrial chic details of the white-washed brick walls, echoed by the arrangement of white tiles at the counters. several vintage industrial lamps and spotlights fill the dining space which were contrasted and complimented by the warmth of the wooden floors, tables and chairs . it was a classic theme - clean and simple but at the same time cozy as the sunday morning sunlight streamed in through the windows. a comfortable and relaxing space.
brunch spread

brunch spread

 
the dainty sunday brunch menu proffered three options - which were all classic brunch selections but marked with 'the kitchen table' twists and of course, a selection of pukka tea flavors and espresso based cuppas.

 
teas - pukka teas :: lemon, ginger & manuka honey (rm 9)
lemon, ginger, manuka honey pukka tea

lemon, ginger, manuka honey pukka tea

 
served in a clear teapot, we gave it a few minutes as the tea steeped. {mh} took her first sips and thought it was very light in flavor (maybe too light) with an after taste to the tongue that dissipates after several seconds. out of curiosity, i tried a sip of it which funnily gave me an impression of fennel notes in the steep.

coffee :: latte (rm 9)
latte

latte

 
adorned with coffee art, the latte smelled promising as the comforting familiar whiffs of the coffee emanates its way to a pleasant start to my brunch. as much as the aroma was lovely, the latte was alright with sharp bitter endnotes - not quite the best but not bad.

sunday brunch :: chamomile french toast crunch, cornflakes, macerated strawberries, gula melaka syrup (rm 19)
chamomile french toast

chamomile french toast

 
two pieces of thick cut toast (brioche, perhaps?) soaked in the egg-milk mixture infused with chamomile (it maybe that i tasted the addition of buttermilk too), caramelized in butter in a pan. the chamomile introduced itself at the first bite but quickly disappeared in the crowd of the other ingredients. but a few bites in and i think it needed more time in the pan to cook the center and to give it its crispy edges i desired.

it was a mark of ingenuity with the sprinkle of cornflakes for crunch although i wouldn't mind another small handful for more texture contrast. more than that, my favorite part was the bruleed sugar on the top side of the toast for additional crunch and pleasant caramelized sweetness of the sugar that contrasted the lightly tangy cream that was akin to mascarpone. i loved the twist with the use of gula melaka syrup to complete the french toast which exemplified the kitchen table restaurant's infusion of local ingredients in their menu. it was crunchy vs soft and tangy vs sweet done almost right. almost since i would have loved additional syrup to elevate the sweetness.

sunday brunch :: soft egg, streaky bacon, tomato jam, watercress & sourdough (rm 19)
sourdough, tomato jam, bacon and eggs

sourdough, tomato jam, bacon and eggs

 
the base: sourdough slathered with excellent tomato jam, both made from scratch.
the bacon, perfectly cooked soft eggs and watercress salad were cushioned graciously.
yolk richness coats the rest of ingredients

yolk richness coats the rest of ingredients

 
once again, the tomato jam stole the show (although i have to say the smoky, salty and crispy thick cut bacon came in as a very, very close second) with its sweetness weaving through the tartness of the tomatoes. partnering with the balanced flavor profile was the fresh crispness of watercress tossed in a light lemon vinaigrette. to top it off, the golden richness of the yolk coated each bite-fuls of sweet, salty, smoky and citrus-y herbaceous flavors to bring it to a full circle. a delicious ode to the classic breakfast favorite.
modern minimalist accented by industrial chic

modern minimalist accented by industrial chic

 
the kitchen table restaurant & bakery's food philosophy was evidently reiterated in their creations, rooted in their respect and love for each ingredient in their new american approach infused with local ingredients. short conversations with marcus and mei wan hinted that the brunch/lunch/dinner spread may be expanded over time but kept to a single page menu with the possibility of seasonal menus. in fact, my second session at the restaurant is in the planning, and this time for lunch/dinner. i can't wait.

for full post and more photos: http://sians.blogspot.com/2014/07/the-kitchen-table-restaurant-brunch.html
 
Recommended Dish(es):  sourdough tomato jam bacon and eggs
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 29, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(其他)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend