OpenRice Index
  
yeoheening
This is yeoheening living in Subang Jaya. I am a Student, work in Subang Jaya. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya. Thai, Korean, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Ramen/Udon/Soba, Halal.
Member 7 First(s)
No. of Review61 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity435 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos131 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲211 Follower(s)
yeoheening  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 61 Reviews in Malaysia
MILOMILODINOSAUR. Smile Aug 01, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

Village Park is famous for something else besides their nasi lemak, which is their MILOOOO DINOSAUR! [RM5]

 
When I went there the first few times, I didn't know that, but I often see many people ordering. The portion is really huge! But I could finish the whole cup, because it's so good like that smile It's actually ice blended milo, something like milo smoothie with milo powder as the toppings. The milo was a little too sweet. But it was really very ooomh! The ice blended milo was blended smoothly and tasted so so good! I think you can only find such good milo dinosaur in Village Park!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

OOLONGTEA+GRASSJELLY. OK Aug 01, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

This was my second time trying Ochado Bubble Tea. Honestly, I am not a big fan of Ochado. I really do prefer Coco and Chatime. But it's good to try different thing once a while right?

 
So that day, I really was into trying something really different and went for their Oolong Tea with grass Jelly [RM6.90]. I really regretted not choosing to add no sugar into the drink because to me Oolong Tea doesn't taste good with sugar :/ Their grass jelly in the other hand, tasted ordinary. Smooth and soft, just like others. Nothing very special.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

PORRIDGEATCANTON-I. Smile Aug 01, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum

Canton-I is under the same company as Dragon-I serving chinese cuisine. My family really loves to eat at Canton-I because all their food taste so good and yummy. One thing I always want to go to Canton-I for is their porridge.

 
This is their Pork Innards and Fish Porridge. Their porridge really does taste one of at kind. It's like really smooth and milky and I love it so much. Every porridge comes with some fried fritters that goes extremely well with the porridge. One bowl cost about RM10+ according to the ingredients you pick for the porridge.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 02, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

HAVINGACAKEATSTARBUCKS. Cry Aug 01, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

That day, I was craving to have a cheese cake and also for Starbucks' Green Tea latte, so I headed down to Starbucks and order myself a cup of my favorite hot green tea latte and a piece of marble cheese cake.

 
This is the piece of marble cheese cake. I had never tried Starbucks' cake before this. Honestly, I really didn't like the cake at all. To me, the texture of the cheese felt like jelly and I had never had such disgusting feeling cake before. Felt like it was made from the ready made mixture like not using any real cheese at all because I could barely smell the cheese. But the base which was made of digestive and chocolate biscuits was not too bad. And the price of the cake was RM9.90 which is so expansive and not worth it for the quality of the cake. Could have eaten better and cheaper cake some where else.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

BESTBURGERINTOWN. Smile Aug 01, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Bar & Pub | Burgers / Sandwiches | Group/Family dining

After reading so many blog reviews about this place, I really wanted so badly to go try it out so, I dragged my whole family to go try it with me smile

 
This is the logo of their restaurant. The fat boy looks really angry. Lololol.

 
This is a snapshot of one side of their menu. It's the menu where you get to choose your ingredients and stuff to make your very own burger! They also have ready made burgers and other things like Fish & Chips.

 
This burger has the sesame bun with pork petty. For the add ons we had their bacon, guacamole and the sauce we picked the Fatboy's Homemade BBQ sauce. Every burger comes with some fries and salad on the side. The pork petty was so juicy and the sesame bun smelt so good like it was just baked. The bacon was fried to perfection and the whole combo of the burger was so good!

 
For our second burger we had the choice of the Honey Oat Bun with Lamb Petty. For the add ons we chose Pickles and Emmenthal Cheese and the Sauce we had the Honey Mustard. This is my favorite burger. I prefer the Honey Oat bun instead of the sesame bun. Don't be afraid of the colour and the name of the bun. I know it's supposed to be the healthiest alternative bun but it tasted so good! So fluffy and soft. Don't get me started on the lamb patty. It was grilled to perfection. Not overly or under cook. And everything just went so well together. For their fries, it's also good because it tasted like they really made their own french fries unlike most of the shops that buys frozen fries which doesn't taste as good.

Overall, it was a good experience i had in Fatboy's! I am definitely going to go back there for another time. One burger cost is about RM20+.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 29, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0