OpenRice Index
  
kandilistk
Member 15 First(s)
No. of Review27 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity205 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos12 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant30 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲1 Follower(s)
kandilistk  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 27 Reviews in Malaysia
Good place to have breakfast Smile Nov 20, 2022   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

Came here for brunch yesterday (19th November 2022) after voting for the GE15 with family and enjoyed the food and coffee enjoyed the food that was served at the restaurant. The crabmeat scramble egg with toast, scramble egg with toast, apple crumble cake, flat white & mocha was very delicious and highly recommended. The price was also reasonable as well. 
Definitely worth recommending to others to try. 
 
Date of Visit: Nov 19, 2022 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Decent pizzas and pasta Smile Oct 20, 2022   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Café | Pizza/Pasta

Called in to made reservation for a Thursday evening at 6pm and were the first group of customers to dine in at the restaurant. 
The ambience of the restaurant itself was very nice and  comfortable & the staff at the restaurant was nice. 
We ordered 1x Calamari Fritti, 2x medium size pizzas (Calzone  & Chorizo Iberico Cular) & 1x Funghi Tartufo Casarecce to be shared among four person. The food was nice and delicious and was filled with flavors. The food also came out quite fast. However, despite being the only group at that time, the pasta did take some time to arrive and we were almost done with the 2x pizza and the starter that we ordered which made us wonder if they had forgotten about the pasta as we noticed that the kitchen looked free and that we had to ask about the status of our pasta. 
Price was decent and was expected for the food that we ordered. 
Overall the restaurant deserve a 4 out of 5 stars. 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 20, 2022 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Delicious desserts and soya milk Smile Oct 20, 2022   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Café | Sweets/Snack | Desserts

Decided to come here for desserts after having dinner & really enjoyed the mango pudding, the sago pudding, the soya milk & tau fu fah.  The desserts and the soya milk wasn't too sweet and overall it was very nice & delicious. Price was also reasonable and the cafe ambience is very comfortable and clean.  Will definitely come here again in the future and recommend to friends and family. 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 20, 2022 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ok bagels and coffee OK Oct 13, 2022   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

Ordered  the Say Cheese! with pumpkin and also the Christine's affogato & thought that it was very nice. The bagel was very nice and fluffy & not too hard compared to other bagels that I had in the past at other restaurant. The affogato was also nice & not too strong. 

Overall it was nice but can be quite pricey. 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 13, 2022 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Awesome ☕️ & delicious 🍰 Smile Oct 12, 2022   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Desserts | Coffee

Ordered their affogato, ice latte & their peanut butter banana cake and it was worth it. Their ☕️ for their affogato and ice latte was 👍🏻 and nice. Even their peanut butter banana cake was 👍🏻.

Definitely worth the price and worth visiting in the future.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 12, 2022 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0